JayAllDay Tue 7/26/11 9:05 PM

WE NEED A FLEAFLICKER APP FOR ANDROID!!!!!!

Jagerbombwvu Fri 8/17/12 2:22 PM

Mobile internet just will not cut it on my android, this is my 6th year with Fleaflicker and it would make fantasy so much easier while at bars and football games.

Rhafen42 Tue 6/26/12 4:28 PM

I second this along with thousands of others....heed the voice of the people!

Individual-1 Tue 7/10/12 3:43 PM

This is my first year playing fantasy league. Ironically, I was also elected to be the commissioner. I use an iPhone, but like everyone else, I realize how important it is to have an Android app as well.

Many of the players in my league use Android phones. To leave them out of all the fun when we're out at the bar on Sunday afternoon just isn't good for anyone.

Please tell us if there will be an Android app in time for this season or not. At least that will give us time to move our league if that's what the players want.

By the way, the iPhone app looks great and I can't wait to use it.

Bill

Owner-Eric Sat 6/23/12 11:13 AM

Hello, I am just checking in to see if this is still coming? There are some within my league that really want this.

Thank you.... I still enjoy fle flicker very much!

FleaMod Admin Mon 6/25/12 9:43 AM

Thanks, we addressed this a few weeks ago, let us know if we can further assist:

fleaflicker.com

Run_CMC Sat 5/19/12 7:48 PM

With or without an Android app (I to, have a Droid and would LOVE to see the app released), FleaFlicker is still the fantasy sports king. I'm commissioner of a 12 team Dynasty on here, and we originated in 2008 starting on ESPN. After I realized that the co-commish at the time, was changing scoring without any of us noticing (because ESPN doesn't shoot you a notification when something like that happens, like FF does), we decided to find another website.